alojamentos

Alojamento Assis

Rua Capitão Assis, 345
Assis - SP | CEP: 19800-061
Email: assis@cpp.org.br
Diretora: Ester de Matos Veiga
Telefone: (18) 3325-1539

Alojamento Barretos

Rua 24, 1643 - Centro
Barretos -SP - CEP: 14780-090
Email: barretos@cpp.org.br
Diretor: Fausto Rangel Padilha
Telefone: (17) 3322-7118

Alojamento Botucatu

Avenida João Batista Carnietto, 578 - Jardim Itamaraty
Botucatu - SP - CEP: 18608-010
Email: botucatu@cpp.org.br
Diretora: Maria Aparecida Camargo Pardini
Telefone: (14) 3814-3088

Alojamento Campinas

Av. Dr. Heitor Penteado, 1.653 - Parque Taquaral
Campinas - SP | CEP: 13087-000
Email: campinas@cpp.org.br
Diretor: Nelson de Albuquerque
Telefone: (19) 3231-3960

Alojamento Caraguatatuba

Rua Eengenheiro João Fonseca, 77 - Centro
Caraguatatuba - SP | CEP: 11660-200
Email: caraguatatuba@cpp.org.br
Diretor: Dalva Ricardo Santana
Telefone: (12) 3882-5010

Alojamento Catanduva

Rua Marília, 802 - Loteamento Cerradinho
Catanduva - SP | CEP: 1580-6315
Email: catanduva@cpp.org.br
Diretor: Moacyr Antunes
Telefone: (17) 3522-2374

Alojamento Cruzeiro

Avenida Nesralla Rubez, 219
Cruzeiro - SP | CEP: 12701-000
Email: cruzeiro@cpp.org.br
Diretor: José Dulcidio de Oliveira
Telefone: (12) 31437051

Alojamento Fernandópolis

Rua Bahia, 1297
Fernandópolis - SP | CEP: 15600-000
Email: cppfernadopolis@cpp.org.br
Diretor: Sirley Aparecida Almeira Silvares
Telefone: (17) 3442-2931

Alojamento Jaú

Rua Doutor Miranda Júnior, 161 | Jardim Alvorada
Jaú - SP |CEP: 17210-300
Email: jau@cpp.org.br
Diretor: Aguinaldo dos Santos
Telefone: (14) 3621-9202

Alojamento Ourinhos

Avenida Paulo Bozon Verduraz, 121 | Distrito Industrial
Ourinhos SP | CEP: 19908-150
Email: ourinhos@hotmail.com
Diretor: Mércia Maria Gonsalvez Neto
Telefone: (14) 33263470

Alojamento Paraguaçu Paulista

Avenida Galdino, 120
Paraguaçu Paulista - SP | CEP: 19700-000
Email: paraguacu@cpp.org.br
Diretor: Lourdes Pires de C. Figueira
Telefone: (18) 33614415

Alojamento Pirassununga

Rua General Luiz Barbedo, 1210, Vila Santa Terezinha
Pirassununga - SP | CEP: 13636-000
Email: pirassununga@cpp.org.br
Diretor: Gizelda Gruninger Gomes Costa
Telefone: (19) 3563-0307

Alojamento Presidente Prudente

Avenida Coronel José Soares Marcondes. 1825, Vila Euclides
Presidente Prudente - SP | CEP: 19010-082
Email: presidenteprudente@cpp.org.br
Diretora: Maria do Carmo de Barros e Silva
Telefone: (18) 3223-5389

Alojamento Ribeirão Preto

Rua Capitão Osório Junqueira, 169, Bairro Independência
Ribeirão Preto - SP | CEP: 14076-060
Email: ribeiraopreto@cpp.org.br
Diretora: Elzi Cabral Santana
Telefone: (16) 3626-2727

Alojamento Rubinéia

Rua Armando Nicolete, s/nº, Zona Rural
Santa Fé do Sul - SP | CEP: 15790-000
Email: santafe@cpp.org.br
Diretor: Dacio Nogueira Guimarães
Telefone: (17) 3661-1191

Alojamento São Paulo

Rua Melo Palheta, 289, Bairro Água Branca
São Paulo - SP | CEP: 05002-030
Email: alojamento@cpp.org.br
Diretora: Rita de Cássia Ribeiro Martins de Azevedo
Telefone: (11) 3672-0462 / 3873-8227

Alojamento Santos

Praça Washington, 11, Bairro José Menino
Santos - SP | CEP: 11065-600
Email: cpp-santos@bol.com.br
Diretora: Elizabete da Silva Carreira
Telefone: (13) 3237-6968

Alojamento Votuporanga

Rua Amazonas, 2856, Bairro Patrimônio Novo
Votuporanga - SP | CEP: 15500-004
Email: votuporanga@cpp.org.br
Diretora: Elizabeth Laridondo Zucarelli
Telefone: (17) 3421-7077